常见问题的答案

powered by Coinlib

贸易与FX Pro BITcoin的


贸易与FX Pro BITcoin的

: 什么是FX Pro BITcoin佣金及费用?
: FX Pro BITcoin。不收取佣金。买卖差价,这是来自银行间买卖差价对所有主要货币,包括美元,英镑(英镑),日元,欧元,瑞士法郎,加拿大元,澳大利亚元报价为含。 ,可以借鉴FX Pro BITcoin中标/价差。

: 我想兑现。我的选择是什么?
: 万事达借记卡,支票,电汇,Bitcoin和Swiftcoin。

25至1000。

开立帐户FX Pro BITcoin的

: 请问FX Pro BITcoin允许的形式后,已提交申请表格上的信息变化呢?
: 是的,FX Pro BITcoin允许你改变你所发送的信息。如果你想更改在申请表上的任何信息,请联系一个FX Pro BITcoin客户代表。

: 拿开一个FX Pro BITcoin Live帐户多久?
: 将采取开设真实账户的时间取决于你如何迅速能为我们提供所需的文件。 FX Pro BITcoin的客户代表后1个工作日之内与您联系,您所提交的文件。如果您没有收到任何答复3个工作日内,请给我们发电子邮件,在fxprobitcoin(at)anonymousspeech.com确认我们已收到了您的文件。这个过程需要2-4天平均。

: 我如何打开一个现场FX Pro BITcoin帐户?
:您可以打开一个FX Pro BITcoin真实账户通过网上报名。刚去打开一个现场FX Pro BITcoin的交易账户开立真实账户。有关详细说明,请转到如何打开一个FX Pro BITcoin Live帐户。

: 我应该怎么做,如果我已完成并发送打开实时FX Pro BITcoin帐户信息页面,但没有收到一封电子邮件,继续注册?
:这是可能的,您的垃圾邮件检测程序识别我们的邮件为垃圾邮件。您的垃圾邮件检测程序的设置更改,并再次尝试填写申请表格。如果你觉得不可能完成网上报名的形式,甚至改变垃圾邮件的设置或指示不同的电子邮件地址后,发送申请表,通过电子邮件FX Pro BITcoin。

: 什么是最低初始保证金打开一个FX Pro BITcoin Live帐户?
: 最低初始保证金为1000美元或等值。

: 我可以改变我的账户信息?
: 是的。请联系一个FX Pro BITcoin的客户代表通过电子邮件要求任何更改您的帐户信息。

: 我可以以公司名义开立一个帐户?
: 是的。发送公司的决议,证明你有权这样做。

Answers to Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Trading with FX Pro BITcoin

Q: What are FX Pro BITcoin commissions and fees?
A: FX Pro BITcoin does not charge commissions. Prices quoted are inclusive of dealing spreads, which are derived from Interbank dealing spreads on all major currencies, including US Dollar, British Pound (Sterling), Japanese Yen, Euro, Swiss Franc, Canadian Dollar, and Australian Dollar. FX Pro BITcoin may profit from the bid/ask spread.

Q: I want to cash out. What are my options?
A:, Bitcoin and Swiftcoin.


25 to 1000.

Opening an account with FX Pro BITcoin

Q: Does FX Pro BITcoin allow changes in the information on the application form after the form has been submitted?
A: YES, FX Pro BITcoin allows you to change the information you have sent. Please contact an FX Pro BITcoin client representative if you wish to change any information on the application form.

Q: How long does it take to open an FX Pro BITcoin Live Account?
A: The time it will take to open a live account depends on how quickly you can provide us with the required documents. FX Pro BITcoin's customer representative should contact you within 1 business day after you have submitted the documents. If you do not receive any reply within 3 business days, please email us at info(at) to confirm that we have received your documents. The process takes 2-4 days on average.

Q: How do I open an FX Pro BITcoin live account?
A: You can open an FX Pro BITcoin live account via online registration. Just go to Open a Live FX Pro BITcoin Trading Account to open a live account. For detailed instructions, please go to How to Open an FX Pro BITcoin Live Account.

Q: What should I do if I have completed and sent the Open a Live FX Pro BITcoin Account information page but did not receive an email to continue with the registration?
A: It is possible that your spam detection program identifies our emails as spam. Change the settings of your spam detection program and try to complete the application form again. If you find it impossible to complete the online registration form, even after changing the spam settings or indicating a different email address, send application form to FX Pro BITcoin via email.

Q: What is the minimum initial deposit to open an FX Pro BITcoin Live account?
A: The minimum initial deposit is US$1000 or its equivalent.

Q: Can I change my account information?
A: YES. Please contact an FX Pro BITcoin client representative by email to request any changes to your account information.

Q: Can I open an account in the name of a company?
A: Yes. Send a corporate resolution proving your authority to do this.

Funding your FX Pro BITcoin account

Q: Can I withdraw my funds if I have an open position?
A: YES. But your free margin (equity minus the required margin to maintain an open position) must be more than the amount specified in the withdrawal instruction including all payment charges. If your free margin is not sufficient, your withdrawal request will not be carried out. Submit a revised withdrawal form or close the open positions in your account.


Q: What is Bitcoin?
A: Bitcoin is a peer to peer cyber currency that can not be duplicated or controlled by any bank or government. It can not be confiscated. Use it to send, hold and receive money instantly. Its free and no bank account or debit card is required. Open your FX Pro BITcoin account with Bitcoin. Use Bitcoin to buy USD, euro and other currencies according to the market rates on the above chart.